This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

25 October 2011

UPD win Philippines Nationals

University of the Philippines Dilman A won the 2011 Philippines National Debating Championships.

The final was
OG: Xavier Universuty A
CG: University of the Philippines Dilman A
CO: Ateneo de Manila University

Final Motion: This house believes that in the interest of economic and geopolitical stability, the ASEAN should cede the Spratlys to China.

The tab can be found at

Source various on twitter but especially

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.