This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

11 September 2010

Results of koç2010‏

The Gardeners(Engin Arikan-Onercan Kilic) won Koç2010 Istanbul International Debating Championship in 1-5 September

In the final, they won againts Koç No ! ( Ozan Mert Ondes- Akın Egemen), Koç Astral( Faruk Aktay- Berkay Ozludil) and York B ( Nathan Paulson-Mark Schofield)

Final Adj. Panel: Jonathan Leader Maynard(CA)- Simone Van Elk- Hugh Burns- Will Jones- Can Okar

Engin Arikan topped the speaker tap.

The tab can be found here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.