This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

3 July 2008

HWS/IDEA Round Robin

The advisory committee HWS/IDEA Round Robin is now complete. Members of the committee are:
  • Julia Bowes (Australia)
  • Rory Gillis (Canada & Eastern US)
  • Neill Harvey-Smith (Western Europe)
  • Jason Jarvis (Asia)
  • Ian Lising (Western US & Southeast Asia)
  • Helina Loor (Eastern Europe)
  • Justice Motlhabani (Africa)

The 2009 Round Robin is scheduled for April 10 & 11, which is the weekend after the nearby US UDC. The HWS/IDEA Round Robin will be limited to 16 teams and we will be announcing qualification criteria in the near future.

-- Eric Barnes (

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.