This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

11 April 2008

PIDC Results

Ateneo de Manila C defeated Ateneo de Manila A in the final of the 2008 Philippine Intercollegiate Debate Championships on a 5-2 split decision.

Best speaker in the final was Kip Oebanda (Ateneo). Best speaker on the tab was Claire Jiao of UP Diliman A. The top adjudicator was Wyndale Wong of Ateneo de Manila. UP Diliman F were the top rookie team.

Source: Ren and Debate & issue

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.