This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

23 April 2008

Loyola Marymont win Paris IV

The Loyola Marymount team of Kevin Kiley and JJ Rodriguez won the 2008 Paris IV. They won the final on a 4-1 split over the second Hybrid team of Ard WArd & Bob Nimmo (no news on the other 2 teams in the final)

The motion for the final was "TTHB western political leaders should boycott the olympics in Beijing".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.