This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

21 April 2008

Stanford Win APDA nationals

Michael Baer & Anish Mitra from Stanford have won the 2008 American Parliamentary Debate Association (APDA) National Championships.

Michael Baer (Stanford) was also the top speaker at Nationals

The Yale team of Josh Bone and Andrew Rohrbach were the team of the year (based on results from tournaments throughout the year) while Andy Hill (William & Mary) was Speaker of the Year and picked up the Chris Pocarco award. Zayn Siddique (Princeton) was Novice of the year.

Source apdawiki

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.