This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

26 July 2007

UCT win SA Nationals

Results of the 2007 South African Nationals

EFL winners - UCT D (Dave Watson & Emma Webber)
EFL best speaker - Rob Garlick

ESL winners - USDV F (Janine de Kock & Peter Koornhof)

ESL best speaker - Songezo Mabece

Public Speaking Winner - Mathew Smorenburg

Best Adjudicator - Andrew McMillan and Nick Schultz

Best New Adjudicator - Alinka Brutsch

Best New Speaker - Matthew Butler-Adams

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.