This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

20 October 2011

Cambridge win President’s Cup 2011

The Cambridge team of Ashish Kumar and Freddy Powell have won the 2001 UCL Presidents Cup.  This is the first big event of the year in the UK with over 200 "fresher" teams competing against each other.

If anyone has the tab and more details of the motions, break etc please pass them on.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.