This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

3 January 2011

Monash are World Debating Champions 2011

And the World Universities Debating Champions for 2011 are

Monash A (Victor Finkel and Fiona Prowse) by a unanimous decision


Source: @stevellano

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous10:04 pm

    Where can we watch this debate?


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.