This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

26 March 2010

Michigan State win NDT

The Michigan State University (Carly Wunderlich and Eric Lanning) won the US National Debate Tournament with a 5-0 decision over Northwestern (Matt Fischer and Stephanie Spies).  The tournament was held in Berkeley, California. Emory University were the top ranked team for the season, winning the Copeland Award. Stephen Weil from Emory was top speaker in the tournament.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.