This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

26 June 2008

Euros 08: ESL Semi Finals

Semi Final 1
  • 1st Gov Berlin (BDU) B (9)
  • 1st Opp Bonaparte B (12)
  • 2nd Gov Leiden A (1)
  • 2nd Opp BBU A (5)
  • Judges: Andrew Marshall (Chair), Danny P McCarthy, Derek Lande, Gregg O'Neil, Sam Block

Semi-Final 2
  • 1st Gov Tel Aviv A (7)
  • 1st Opp Hertie (HSoG) A (11)
  • 2nd Gov Tilbury A (3)
  • 2nd Opp Warwick A (10)
  • Judges: Tony Murphy (Chair), Derek Doyle, Samir Deger-Sen, Adriaan Andringa, Isabelle Loewe

Motion: "This House believes the European Union should declare that energy security is a legitimate reason for military action."

Source: yourgermancorrespondent

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.