This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

26 June 2008

EUDC Grand Finalists 2008

The teams in the final of the 2008 European Universities Debating Championships are:

Oxford A (1)
Oxford B (2)
Oxford D (11)
Kings College London (KCL) A (12)

The judges of the final will be: Judges: Neill Harvey-Smith (Chair), Isabelle Loewe, Coletta Smith, Andy Hume, Erin O'Brien, Danny McCarthy, Bob Nimmo, Tony Murphy, Connie Grieve

Source yourgermancorrespondent

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.