This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

26 June 2008

EUDC 08 ESL Final Teams

The Finalists of the 2008 European English as a Second Language Debating Final are

Leiden A (1)
BBU A (5)
Tel Aviv A (7)
Hertie (HSoG) A (11)

The judges of the ESL final will be: Diarmuid Early (Chair), Sam Block, Andrew Marshall, Jens Fischer, Derek Lande, Derek Doyle, Greg O'Neil, Alaistair Cormack, Daniel Schut

Source Jens Fisher

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.