This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

27 June 2008

Audiocast of Euros Finals

The site has a link to a skypecast of the finals.

It is due to start at 12:30 GMT which is 13:30 in the UK/Ireland for those who forgot about daylight savings and logged on (like me).


  1. can okar5:31 pm

    Top ten speakers of ESL are:

    10. Assen Kochev (Tilbury A) 531
    9. Julien Spliet (Bonaparte A) 532
    8. Ali Al Jaberi (Bonaparte A) 533
    6. Rutger Vos (Bonaparte C) 536
    6. Nico Lupea (Babes Bolyai A) 536
    5. Uri Merhav (Tel Aviv A) 537
    4. Ina Subulica (Helsinki A) 538
    3. Simone Van Elk (Leiden A) 551
    2. Anne Valkering (Bonaparte C) ?
    1. Leela Koenig (Leiden A) 560

    The ESL Champions are Babes Bolyai A (Nico Lupea and Dan Cristea).

    Best speaker in the final (awarded by honorary judges was Adam Hildebrandt from Herthie School of Governance)

  2. Thanks Can. Hope you're keeping well.


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.