This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

20 December 2007

WUPID Results

Sydney A won the 2007 WUPID.
They defeated Cork Phil A, Cambridge A and Nangang A in the Final.

Best Speaker at the tournament was Julians Ensbey from Queensland.

The Final Adjudication Panel was Omar Salahuddin (MARA) Neill Harvey Smith (IND) Colm Flynn (LIMERICK) Piyanart Faktorngpan (CHULA) Alfred Tuna Snider (VERMONT) Chandran Somasundram (UNI MALAYA) Melissa Birch (MONASH)

I have sent the backup file to Klaas so the full speaker and team tab should be on the smoothtournament website soon.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.