This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

5 November 2007

TCD Hist win the UCD IV

TCD Hist (Shane Farragher & John Moriarty) has won the UCD IV. Brian O'Beirne (TCD Phil) was the best speaker on the tab. More deetails can be found at

1 comment:

  1. And by 'Shane Farragher & John Moriarty' you naturally mean, Anne Byrne and Josephine Curry...


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.