This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

23 August 2007

EUDC Committee 2007-2008

Dear fellow debaters!
The EUDC Council executive for the year 2007/2008 are as follows(in addition I'm sending e-mails of each and every member so if you have any questions please let me or your regional rep know)
President Branka Marusic
Vice presidents:
IONA(Islands of the North Atlantic):Jenni Harrison
W&N (Western and Northern Europe) : Simiam Ghan
C&E (Central and Eastern Europe) : Spela Kranjc
SE&ME ( South-East Europe and Middle East) : Arda Ozansoy
Registrar: Alex Ward

Also I would like to ask if anybody has copies of past Europeans Councils to e-mail it to me so we can have them all in one place whenthe web page is finished.

Thanx in advance

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.