This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

9 August 2007

ESL Final

Motion: "This house would withdraw the right to veto the accession of new members to EU."

1Gov Tilbury House White
1Opp Leiden B
2Gov HSoG Berlin
2Opp Tallinn Red

Judges Anat Gelber, Kate Stegemann, Jess Harvey-Smith, Tony Murphy, Daniel Schut, Kirsty Russell, Uri Zakai, Rhydian Morgan, Alistair Cormack.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.