This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

8 June 2007

Israeli Nationals' results

Hello All

I'd like to congratulate IDC B (Avihu Tamir and Ran Eliassaf) for winning the Israeli National Championship in debating.

Other finalists were: Haifa B (Lotem Rotbain Sher and Masha Yudashkin), IDC H (Lior Hadas and Era Segev) and IDC C (Michal Halbersham and Yossi Orevi).

Best Speaker on the Tab: Shahar Ronen (Haifa A).
Top team on the Tab: Haifa A (Shahar Ronen and Reut Rubinstein).

hope to see you all in Istanbul...


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.