This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

12 March 2007

BIU open results

The winners of the BIU open are IDC A (Avihu Tamir & Guy Nesher), who defeated IDC D (Lirit Vacerman & Jonathan Braverman), IDC E (Lior Hadas & Era Segev), and Hybrid C (Shahar Ronen & Ran Eliassaf), on the motion "THW grant permanent resident status to the Darfur Refugees".

Top team on Tab was IDC D.
Top speaker on Tab was Lirit Vacerman.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.