This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

26 March 2007

2007 CUSID National Debating Championship

CHAMPIONS: Hart House D - Adrienne Lipsey and Richard Lizius
Finalists: McGill A - Mike Jancik and Jason Rogers

Hart House A - Nick Shkordoff and Paul-Erik 'Dash' Veel
Hart House B - Monica Ferris and Jon Laxer

UBC A - Teddy Harrison and Ashish Sinha
McGill D - Bryan Badali and Saro Setrakian
Hart House C - John Ashbourne and Alex Levy
McGill C - Vinay Kumar Mysore and Padraic Scanlan

Novice Champions: McGill E - Riva Gold and Sophie MacIntyre
Finalists: Hart House G - Ben Shachter and Josh Xiang

Top Speaker: McGill A -Mike Jancik
2nd: McGill A -Jason Rogers
3rd: Hart House A - Paul-Erik 'Dash' Veel
4th: UBC A - Teddy Harrison
5th: Hart House D - Richard Lizius
6th: Hart House B - Jon Laxer
7th: Hart House B- Monica Ferris
8th: McGill D - Saro Setrakian
9th: Hart House A - Nick Shkordoff
10th: Hart House D - Adrienne Lipsey

Top Novice Speaker: Hart House C - John Ashbourne

Top Public Speaker: McGill - Leon Grek
2nd: McGill - Padraic Scanlan
3rd: Hart House - Ethan Hoddes
4th: Hart House - Michael Beeler
5th: Dalhousie - Spencer Keys

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.