This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

18 February 2007

Dundee Open 2007 results

Doug Cochran & Patrick Rooney won the Dundee Open. In the final they defeated Bob Nimmo & Jason Vit, Gavin Illsley & Neil Dewar and Gregg O'Neill & Tony Murphy.

R1: THW fully elect the House of Lords
R2: THW allow UN Peacekeeper to shoot first
R3: THW allow people to sell their organs (for extraction while they are still alive)!
R4: THW allow the police to use entrapment
Final: THW restrict the media to fight the war on terror.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.