This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

2 January 2006

Public Speaking Final

Public Speaking Finalists

Ufi Poom
Steve Doran
O'Neill Simpson
Jason Rogers
James Redman
Michael Kotrly

Erik Eastaugh (Chair), Matthew Kirk, Yvonne Simpson, Rachel Chan, Sumitra (MMU).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.