This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

1 July 2011

WUDC 2012: 3rd batch of promoted teams

To the World Debating Community: 

The following institutions have been promoted from the wait list:

Korea University
School Of Liberal Studies, PDPU, Gandhinagar
University of Northern British Columbia
Johns Hopkins University
Semarang State University
Liaoning University
Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
Inner Temple
North West University
Kenyatta University
National Law University
M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
University of the Free State
Nanyang Polytechnic
University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
The University of the West Indies, Mona Campus
University of Split
University of Osijek
UWI, Cave Hill
Cameroon Debate Association
University College Lahore
University of Bergen
American University of Sharjah
Williams College
Forman Christian College University Lahore
San Beda College
University of the Western Cape
The University of the West Indies, Mona Campus
National University of Lesotho
Universitas Diponegoro

These institutions must complete Phase 2 (deposit 50% of their balance) before July 30th or will risk revoking their slots in the championships.

Thank you very much!

DLSU Worlds Registration Team

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.