This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

1 June 2011

De La Salle Worlds promoted teams‏

We have taken institutions and teams that have failed to settle their balances off the list of registered teams.

If you believe that you have been taken off by mistake, please do not hesitate to contact us at within 24 hours (1:30 PM PST).

Priorto deletion of teams, we have promoted the first batch of teams based from institutions that have pulled out, or revised their contingent size.

The Institutions are:
Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Bogazici University
Tokyo metropolitan University
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Mindanao State University - Marawi
International Islamic College
University of Gadjah Mada
Boston University
Botswana Accountancy College
University of Potsdam
Middle East Technical University (METU)
Independent University, Bangladesh
Asian University for Women
University of the Philippines Los Baños
Texas State University - San Marcos
BRAC University
Carnegie Mellon University
Singidunum University
Swinburne Universtiy of Technology (Sarawak Campus)
Cambridge Union Society
Yokohama City University
RMIT University
Tokyo Womans' Christian University
Universiti Sains Malaysia
University of Waterloo
San Beda College of Law
Petroleum-Gas University of Ploiesti
Tsuda College
University of Hawaii
Texas A&M University at Qatar
Loyola Marymount University
Rhine Wall University
University of New Brunswick

We will be promoting the second set of teams in 24 hours. All promoted teams in this phase must settle their accounts by June 27, 2011. Failure to meet this deadline will result to revocation of your slots in the tournament.

The second batch of teams are:
Webster University

Galatasaray University
City University of Hong Kong
Chung Ang University
HanYang Debate Society
National University of Malaysia (UKM)
The College of the North Atlantic Qatar
Shanghai International Studies University
Universitas Tarumanagara
London School of Public Relations
Universitas Diponegoro
State POlytechnic of Sriwijaya
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS) Debate Society
Xavier University
Perguruan Tinggi Teknokrat Lampung
Beijing Foreign Studies University
Dikti Indonesia
Bilkent University
Belmawa Indonesia
Yogyakarta State University
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Universite Lyon
Government College University Lahore (GCU lahore)
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Lahore School of Economics
Tel-Aviv uni
The University of Hong Kong
ege üniversity
botho college debate union
University of Newcastle
University of Technology Sydney
Bar Ilan University
Kyushu University
Tsinghua University
Seattle University
Portland State University
Cornell University
Underwood Union (Yonsei University)
ITESM Campus Estado de Mexico
United States Air Force Academy
Universidad Anahuac Mexico Norte
Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
Universidad Iberoamericana
Machabeng College
UP Visayas Tacloban College
The College of New Jersey
University of California, Davis
Duke University
State Polytechnic of Malang
National Law Institute University
IDC Herzliya
Universitas Pelita Harapan
Eastern University, Bangladesh
London College of Legal Studies (South)
Yeditepe University
Hong Kong Baptist University
University Of Chittagong
University of the Punjab
Weill-Cornell Medical College Qatar
SciencesPo Paris
Universitas Negeri Padang

Thank you very much,

DLSU Worlds Registration Team

Dino de Leon

Convenor, De La Salle Worlds
Claretiano. Lasalliano. Filipino.
Mabuhay ang Pilipinas!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.