This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

7 December 2010

Cork IV results.

Leiden have won the 2010 Cork IV.  They defeated Cambridge, UCD and Manchester in the final.

Muireann O’Dwyer and Niall Sherry won the invitational held before the IV.

I'll post more details, names and tab once I get them

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.