This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

4 January 2015

WUDC Distinction award

Recipients of the Distinction Award at the World Universities Debating Championships.  This is awarded by Council to recognise years of service to debating.  These become life long, but non-voting, Emeritus members of Worlds Council. In this way it ensures a sort of "institutional memory" at council.

2014 Not Awarded
2013 Not Awarded
2012 Not Awarded
2011 Not Awarded
2010 Not Awarded
2009 Not Awarded
2008 Ian Lising, Omar Salahuddin bin Abdullah and Ray de Cruz
2007 Not Awarded
2006 Colm Flynn

This was not awarded prior to 2006

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.