This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

9 July 2009

Monash Win Australs

From Chris Bishop's Facebook page.

Australasian Debating Champions 2009: Monash (on a 5-4 split)

Best speaker in Grand Final: Amit Golder (Monash)
ESL Winners: University of Indonesia

Top 10 speakers:
1. Amit Golder (Monash)
2. Claudia Newman Martin (ANU)
3. Tim Jeffrie
4. Chris Croke
5. Fiona Prowse
6. Sam Greenland (Sydney)
7= Max Harris (Auckland)
7= Viv Jones (Monash)
9= Tim Mooney
9= Steve Hind
9= Su Min Lim (unsw)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.