This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

20 February 2009

Irish Times Winners 2009

The Irish Times (national championships) winners for 2009 are:

Team: TCD Hist (John Gallaher & Andrea Mulligan)
Individual: Jeremy Kinsella (UCD L&H)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.