This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

3 January 2009

World masters winners

The winners of the Masters competition at the 2009 world debating championships are:

Team: Ireland (Ross McGuire & Greg ONeill)

Individual: Barry Glynn (Ireland)

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous8:20 pm

    Irish = Masters of the World!


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.