This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

6 May 2008

MMU IV results

Champion: MMU A (Guljan, IPS, Kandahar)
Runners-up: IIU B (Lutfi, Zamir, Hadi)

Best Speaker: Kandahar (MMU A)

Tab will uploaded to the malaysian_debaters group on Yahoo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.