This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

22 October 2007

SMU IV Results

Champions: SMU A - Carlo Cabrera and Anirban Datta Gupta

NTU A - Madhav and Neha Chachra
NTU F - Anindya and Tanu
TP F - Pacer and Fries

Best Speaker on the Tab: Rajan Rishyakaran (SMU)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.