This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

8 August 2007

EUDC Semi Finalists

The Semi-Finalists in the 2007 European Debating Championships in Koc are
2 Cambridge B (Giles Robertson & Sam Block)
4 Oxford B
6 St. Andrews A (Connie Grieve & Doug Cochran)
8 UC Cork Philosoph B (Paul Flynn & Conor O Brien)
10 UC Dublin L&H B (Susan Connolly & Mags Carter)
11 UC Cork Philosoph A (Diarmuid Early & Ross Frenett)
13 UC Cork Law B (Stephen Nolan & Daniel P. McCarthy)
16 Cambridge A (Daniel Warents & David Tite)

1 comment:

  1. Cambridge A is Daniel Warents and David Tite


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.