This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

8 August 2007

EUDC 2007 Final

The 2007 European debating final will be contested by:

Cambridge A (Daniel Warents & David Tite)
Cambridge B (Giles Robertson & Sam Block)
UC Cork Law B (Stephen Nolan & Daniel P. McCarthy)
St. Andrews A (Connie Grieve & Doug Cochran)


  1. Hard luck to mags and scon, come on Danny P!

  2. Anonymous3:20 pm

    Go Con!


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.