This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

29 July 2007

Korea University Open Mini IV Results

Champion: Team "D", composed of Soo-hyun Yoo, Sumi Park, andSungkwan Jung

Runner-up: Team "B," composed of Heejin Ahn, Mikyoung Kim, and JieunYoo

Best Speakers
1. Youjin Chung
2. Sumi Park
3. Taehyun Kim

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.