This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

18 May 2007

UCT invitationals 2007

The annual UCT invitational Tournament held on UCT campus on 12 May 2007 has been won by Rob Garlick and Dean Peters.

The teams who broke to the final were:
Dave Watson and Emma Webber (UCT)
James Wink and Amy Armstrong (UCT)
Rob Garlick and Dean Peters (UCT)
Claire Hawkridge and Izelle Coetzee (USDV)

Three rounds were held before final and the final motion was THW institute a constituency-based electoral system in South Africa.

The CA for the tournament was Jon Hodgeson of UCT.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.