This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

4 April 2007

APDA 2007-2008 Executive

President - Chris Baia (Hopkins)
VP (Operations) - Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
VP (Finance) - Josh Bone (Yale)

Members at Large -
Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
Matt Scarola (Columbia)
Ben Strahs (William and Mary)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.