This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

4 January 2007

2007 Masters Champions

The Masters Champions at the 2007 World Debating Championships are

Quebec (Matthew Sinclair and Ali Dewji)

source Blogs by Jens Fischer & Ciaran Lawlor

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.