This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

10 December 2006

Colombo win NLS Debate

The Colombo team (Niran Anketell, Anisha Yasaratne and K.N. Gurupan) have won the 5th National Law School Debate in India.

The final was contested between Ram Jas College, New Delhi and Faculty of Law, Colombo University.

Harsh Malhotra of Ram Jas College was best speaker on the prelims tabs.
K.N. Gurupan of Colombo University was the best speaker in the final.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.