This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

13 April 2006

William & Mary win APDA team of the year

Robbie Pratt & Christopher Ford (William and Mary University) have won the APDA team of the year award.

Speaker of the year was Jon Bateman (John Hopkins)

Novice of the year was Benjamin Belser (Harvard).

see for more details

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.