This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

4 January 2006

"Canada" win World Masters

Team "Canada" (Neil Harvey-Smith & Jess Harvey-Smith) won the Team Masters. Sean O'Quigley (Ireland) won the individual Masters.

Competition was held under Irish Times format with both teams and individuals in the final. Please seem my tutorial for more info.

I have no details beyond this. Can someone post a comment with the finalists, motions etc. Thanks.


  1. Anonymous10:01 pm

    who were the finalists?

  2. Anonymous9:47 am

    who were the finalists?


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.