This Blog has now moved to - all future posts will be made there!

27 November 2005

Victoria IV

Victoria University IV Results:

Winners: Victoria A (Christopher Bishop & Gareth Richards)
Finalists: Auckland A (Jonathan Orpin & Jesse Wilson), Victoria B (Joe Connell & Stephen Whittington), Otago A (Jesse Wall & Laura Fraser),

Best Speaker: Sayeqa Islam (Victoria)
Best Novice: Robbie Allan (Canterbury)

Grand Final motion: THB that Sharon should be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.